We help you to use
LinkedIn successfully

Discover our services

[

scroll

How can we help you?

Learning

Ready to learn? A tailor-made blended learning journey gives you the best of all worlds. Learn together with our LinkedIn trainers how to take your organisation to the next level and design your personalised training journey with us.

Consulting

Looking for strategic advice? At Winger Academy, you can count not only on expert consultancy about LinkedIn, but also in your broader Marketing, Sales and Recruitment strategy, together we develop a future-proof approach.

Services

Do you prefer to outsource ? Then it’s best to work with experienced experts. Our team is all familiar with LinkedIn based on their own expertise. So you can always count on specialised knowledge, whatever you want.

Not sure what you need? Schedule an appointment and build your tomorrow today.

Testimonial from our client Toyota Material Handling

Other satisfied clients

Our blog

Les experts de LinkedIn
Nous créons des organisations hybrides de vente, Marcom et RH à l’épreuve du temps

Découvrez nos services ci-dessous

[

scroll

Quels sont vos besoins?

Formation

Prêt à apprendre? Un trajet d’apprentissage personnalisé vous offre la solution idéale. Apprenez avec nos formateurs LinkedIn comment faire passer vos services au niveau supérieur et concevez votre formation avec nous.

Consultance

Vous cherchez des conseils? Chez Winger Academy, vous pouvez non seulement compter sur des conseils d’experts de LinkedIn, mais nous pouvons également développer avec vous une approche à l’épreuve du temps pour une stratégie plus large en matière de marketing, de ventes et de RH.

Services

Préférez-vous être guidé? Il est alors préférable de travailler avec des experts expérimentés. Notre équipe connaît toutes les facettes de LinkedIn en raison de sa propre expertise. Vous pouvez toujours compter sur des connaissances spécialisées, quelle que soit votre demande.

Vous ne savez pas ce dont vous avez besoin ? Prenez rendez-vouset préparez votre avenir dès aujourd’hui.

Témoignage de notre client Toyota Material Handling

Nos clients satisfaits

Notre blog